The Bullies who are the YouTube staff

Yeup that’s right, and let’s not forget Anmoose “Mr fixit with lies” the anonymous supposed ‘helper’ when his beloved YouTube staff mates get caught with their pants down. I have never seen that ‘guy’ ever agree that an obviously wrong decision by the YouTube staff was “wrong.”

This Blog was shut down twice by the YouTube staff since it’s been running. The first time they took 65 complaints of a certain type to trigger an automatic shut down. The last time it was 41 complaints, I asked WordPress if the next time will only take 18 complaints? I didn’t get a reply to that question.

This video was removed by the YouTube staff for Hate Speech:

I’m certain though the length of time the reinstatement took had more to do with the content of this blog itself, the real content, the particular images I used, that I can prove I got from YouTube and Google links. But the YouTube staff don’t like admitting they use a different standard for my content than anybody elses content. I have to abide by rules that literally change daily, person by person. YouTube is run by thugs, by people who have no integrity, no ethics, they are literally intellectual morons.

As I said one other time, even if you tripped over the dead rotting corpse of a YouTube employee you’d not know it, they’re aware they’re so demented they can’t possibly make themselves publicly known, and they sure as the shit that’s attracted to their filthy bodies, know they don’t make right decisions as they’re professional thugs. They hate Freedom of Expression, EXCEPT when their supported thug users on YouTube, and they do it. They are absolute total scum.

If my complaints to Google Help Forums were all ‘pie in the sky hot air’ why would the YouTube staff pay me so much careful attention? Why are silent videos removed supposedly for ‘hate speech?’ Why are videos laughing at person criticising me deemed ‘hate speech’ when they consist of only his words, but his words posted by him on YouTube are not ‘hate speech?’

I can only think of one answer, I cause those lazy bastards to be disciplined, maybe even fired? They hurt badly when I point out their hypocrisy, and when they lose arguments with non YouTube sites like WordPress. Just today I advertised my blog, this blog, on Google where Anmoose decided to step in for his/her YouTube employee friends, trying to convince me what s/he says is true! What a pathetic dope! Anmoose pops in every time his/her mates get exposed for what they are! So what happens here, oh suddenly more visits than from days before, that’s pretty quick thugs, try not to crush yourselves to death in the rush to get here! Actually no, DO crush yourselves to death!

I have received a message from the YouTube staff on the Google Forums that I’m to be their ‘scapegoat.’ A scapegoat, otherwise known as a ‘sacrificial lamb’ is required when the powers that be, KNOW their activities are immoral, deceitful, possibly illegal, mean and nasty. Being a ‘scapegoat’ is all the evidence I need to prove all that I say is 100% true. The YouTube staff are lazy good for nothing bastards!

Gavan Coleman the thug the YouTube staff have been supporting and encouraging for years, hates his outrageous comments being made more public, since he makes them in the public realm anyway. If I were a Muslim and somebody made a video about Allah, the YouTube staff would allow it under the terms of ‘Freedom of Speech.’ But if Gavan Coleman were a Muslim and I made a video about Allah the YouTube staff would remove it under the terms of ‘Hate Speech.’ That is the blatant hypocrisy of the YouTube staff.

As for Gavan Coleman, who’s name is mentioned on video on YouTube, here, he claims to be ‘intersex’ and supports silly notions along that spectrum that all XXY males are ‘intersex.’ So him criticising me for asking American teenage boys to be more thoughtful of XXY boys who develop gynaecomastia, would not go down very well with his ‘intersex’ supporters. Gavan would definitely be seen as the hypocritical thug I know him well to be, by anybody else viewing his diabolical comments.

Diabolical Coleman
So by way of inactivity the YouTube staff support harassment of all XXY boys who develop gynaecomastia, and Gavan Coleman the so called ‘intersex’ man who likes to laugh at my naked body, but refuses to let me comment where he laughs. I have disagreements with YouTube and with Gavan Coleman and even though they probably don’t have any direct contact with one another, by the inaction of the YouTube staff, he and they are co-conspirators in harassment.

This is the comment Gavan Coleman replied to:

Sensible comment

So obviously Gavan Coleman does not want the below video seen, and by that inaction I mentioned above the YouTube staff have decided to support him, by claiming the video breaches something, what I wonder? And now the Vimeo staff have deemed the same video breaches their rules too, meaning, I can be attacked but I’m not allowed to reply, which seems awfully unfair to me.

What about you?

“So this is the latest Video the YouTube staff have deemed ‘inappropriate.’ That’s the anonymous, nameless, faceless, gutless, useless, lazy, bastard, YouTube staff. Never ever believe your enemies on YouTube remove your videos, only 2 people can remove a video, the owner of it, and the YouTube staff.”