Circumcison

Do I have a photograph of a potato peeler anywhere? I don’t think I do, but I bet I can find one!

Do I have a photograph of an index finger, no I don’t think so. Can I find one of those? Probably!

So if you really want to know what a freshly circumcised penis looks like, grab a potato peeler and peel your index finger with it!

Don’t cheat, no anesthetic, and don’t flinch, don’t run away, don’t even try, in fact just to make sure you don’t try to avoid it, have someone strap you to a bed and have that person peel your index finger. That way you’ll get he fullest sensation, in graphic detail, of what a freshly circumcised penis looks like.

Only do this if you’re so dim witted that you NEED convincing that this barbaric act, more in keeping with stone age religions, than modern medicine, is painless.

It is horrific.

One thought on “Circumcison

Comments are closed.