Nicky K D Chaleunphone is an IDIOT

Nicky K D Chaleunphone likes to make all manner of unfounded comments about me and what my sex is, then from time to time the little wanker manages to say something true, I am not intersex, like him I am male.

Nicky is male because he has male genitalia. I have seen pictures of his genitals, he kindly made them available, so I can say for certain he is a man. He’s not a very nice man, he’s not a very smart man, he’s not a very good looking man either, unless your eyes behold more than mine?

Nicky the Bigot

Now remember this blog is supposed to be about Kallmann syndrome, which Nicky K D Chaleunphone is supposed to have. Kallmann syndrome affects both males and females so one must ask how on earth can it be an intersex condition? Like CAH also affects both males and females, so how can that be intersex too?

Anyway, the intersex grouping of people, well it’s their business, if they want to include or exclude anybody, for any reason, it’s not really a concern of mine as I’m not intersex. The reason Nicky K D Chaleunphone hates all Transsexual people is because he is Asian. I was surprised to discover that Asian’s generally regard Transsexual people as not real men and not real women. Even though Nicky K D Chaleunphone wasn’t raised in Asia, only born in Asia, his parents were. They took with them to America their culture of hatred and raised him to hate. This is why Nicky never has a nice thing to say about anybody.